Welcome to PolyLearn
If you need help with PolyLearn, please go to the PolyLearn Support site for helpful tutorials and videos.
Graded courses remain in PolyLearn for eight quarters. Miscellaneous courses will remain in PolyLearn until the owner requests for them to be removed. Course content can be reused with the Import or Course Copy tool. Courses can also be backed up by the owner. The Backup is a zip format of the course that can only be viewed within a PolyLearn system.
Turn Course ON for Users
Courses in PolyLearn are turned off until the owner chooses to use the course shell and turns it on for the users. Please see the support site to learn how to turn the course on.